Pebbles Pre-school, Bulmer
A friendly, happy astmosphere where children play and learn.
Home
About Us
Staff
Term Dates and Events
Parents Guide to EYFS
SEND Offer
Policies
Parent Mail
Photos
Contact Us, Early Help and other Helpful Links
Term Dates and Events


Spring Term 2022
Thursday 6th January - Wednesday 30th March 
Half-Term - Monday 14th - Friday 18th Feb
(11 weeks)
STAY AND PLAY - MONDAY 28th - WEDNESDAY 30th MARCH

Summer Term
Tuesday 19th April - Friday 22nd July
QUEEN JUBILEE PARY LUNCH WITH ST ANDREW'S PRIMARY
Half-Term - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
STAY AND PLAY  - MONDAY 6th - FRIDAY 10th JUNE
(13 weeks)

Autumn Term 2022
Monday 5th September - Friday 16th December
Half-term - Monday 24th - Friday 28th October
(14 weeks)

Spring Term 2023
Monday 9th January - Friday 31st March 2023
Half-term - Monday 13th - Friday 17th Feb
(11 weeks) 

Summer Term
Monday 17th April - Frriday 21st July 2023
Half-term - Monday29th May - Friday 2nd June
(13 weeks)